NHSFA Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting November 19, 2022

The NHSFA Annual meeting will be November 19th (Saturday) at the Red Blazer in Concord, 72 Manchester St. Dinner is provided. The meeting will commence at 5:30 followed by dinner.

Please register for the meeting with the provided link. Dinner is provided for current members of the association.

Meeting registration link

Elections of officers will be during the meeting as well as recognition of past members.

We are looking forward to seeing you at the meeting